

Proposed Slate for Iowa Soccer Association Board of Directors

1. Caleb Brus – Des Moines, IA

- a. Member at Large
- b. Attorney at BrownWinick Law Firm
- c. 1st of 3 potential 3-year terms

2. Brian Jones - Urbandale

- a. Select Club Representative
- b. President of J-Hawk/Iowa United
- c. 1st of 1 potential 3-year term

3. Derek Lippincott – Des Moines

- a. Member at Large
- b. Digital Media Specialist at Greater Des Moines Partnership
- c. 1st of 3 potential 3-year terms

4. Ray Schwichtenberg - Nevada

- a. Member at Large
- b. Retired banker
- c. 2nd of 3 potential 3-year terms